Mission Impossible: Question papers-03

Click here for Chapter 1Chapter 2

Chapter: 03

“Lets keep it simple and clear.It’s for all of us. This secret should never leak outside, NEVER EVER !!

Never score full credit, never write the answers as paper bits, learn it and write it, and the most important thing burn the duplicate copies once the exam is over. Deal !! “

“Deal !!”

“Ok ! I go inside take the question paper from mam’s bag and leave”

“Others pretend as if you were playing cricket.

Joy Joseph went inside the staff room.

Few minutes later he came outside with a notebook in this hand.

“Is that the one..??” Jeejo asked in sign language.

Joy rushed inside the gents toilet took a paper and pen started copying all the questions. We were guarding him outside as if we were playing cricket.  After few minutes Joy came outside with a piece of paper and a notebook ran to the staff room and came back.

“It stinks badly inside” Joy yelled at us.

“What are the questions..??” sign languages everywhere.

“Not here, lets gather in Hari’s house” replied Joy.

Everyone left the school gathered at Hari’s house.

Hari narrated the questions and others were all writing it down.

Everyone left. I started studying with the question paper hidden inside my book.

Few minutes later.

“What happened..?? I always have to yell 17,000 times but now you started studying without saying..??” Mom asked me.

I didn’t reply.

Mom looked at me and left the room.

After realizing I will score 60 marks, I took the duplicate copy and started burning it.

“What is that paper you were burning ..??”

I lifted my head and saw mom standing in front of me.

My beat skipped a heart !!  O.o

to be continued…

2 thoughts on “Mission Impossible: Question papers-03”

Leave a Reply

